## 2023 COUNCIL MEMBER APPOINTMENTS FOR STANDBY OFFICERS

TERM: JANUARY 1 – DECEMBER 31, 2023

Council Member	Appointee Name
John J. Bauters	<ol> <li>Elizabeth (Betsy) Cooley</li> <li>Gail Donaldson</li> <li>Henry Symons</li> </ol>
Ally Medina	<ol> <li>Erika Mendez</li> <li>Evan Lovett-Harris</li> <li>Zoë Chafe</li> </ol>
David Mourra	1. TBD 2. TBD 3. TBD
Kalimah A. Priforce	1. TBD 2. TBD 3. TBD
Courtney Welch	<ol> <li>Miguel Dwin</li> <li>Rosalyn Reed</li> <li>Zoë Chafe</li> </ol>